Zucchero Sugar Fornaciari ‎– Wanted – Duets & Rarities

Universal Music ‎– 0602567378136
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Released:02 Mar 2018


Liko 1

Add to wishlist Adding to wishlist Added to wishlist

A1 –Zucchero With Eric Clapton Wonderful World
A2 –Zucchero With Mark Knopfler Who Will The Next Fool Be?
A3 –Zucchero With Scorpions And Berliner Philharmoniker Send Me An Angel (Live In Hannover)
A4 –Zucchero With Queen Las Palabras De Amor (Live At Wembley)
B1 –Zucchero With B.B. King Let The Good Time Roll
B2 –Zucchero With Gérard Depardieu Un Piccolo Aiuto
B3 –Zucchero With Randy Crawford Imagine (Live At The Kremlin)
B4 –Zucchero With Queen / Sharon Corr Everybody’s Got To Learn Sometimes (Live At 46664 Cape Town)
C1 –Zucchero With Mousse T. Mama Get Real (Remix English Single
C2 –Zucchero With Sinéad O’Connor Va Pensiero
C3 –Zucchero With 2Cellos Il Libro Dell’Amore
C4 –Zucchero Sei Di Mattino
D1 –Zucchero White Christmas
D2 –Zucchero Anytime
D3 –Zucchero Ho Visto Nina Volare (Live At Teatro Carlo Felice, Genova)
D4 –Zucchero Sympathy