Whitesnake ‎– 1987

Parlophone ‎– 0190295785178, Rhino Records (2) ‎– R1 563473
Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered, 180 Gram
Vinyl, LP
All Media, Reissue, 30th Anniversary Edition
Country:USA & Europe
Released:06 Oct 2017


Liko 3

Add to wishlist Adding to wishlist Added to wishlist

2017 Remaster
A1 Still Of The Night
A2 Bad Boys
A3 You’re Gonna Break My Heart Again
A4 Straight For The Heart
A5 Here I Go Again 87
B1 Give Me All Your Love
B2 Is This Love
B3 Children Of The Night
B4 Crying In The Rain
B5 Don’t Turn Away
Bonus Material
C1 Still Of The Night (2017 Remix)
C2 Is This Love (2017 Remix)
C3 Give Me All Your Love (2017 Remix)
C4 Here I Go Again 87 (2017 Remix)
C5 Looking For Love
D1 Here I Go Again (Live)
D2 Is This Love (Live)
D3 Give Me All Your Love (Live)
D4 Still of the Night (Live)