Various ‎– Trainspotting (Music From The Motion Picture)


Label:Parlophone ‎– 0190295919948
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, 180gr, 20th Anniversary Edition
Country:UK, Europe & US
Released:11 Nov 2016

Liko 1


A1 –Iggy Pop Lust For Life5:11
A2 –Brian Eno Deep Blue Day3:56
A3 –Primal Scream Trainspotting10:33
B1 –Sleeper (2) Atomic5:08
B2 –New Order Temptation6:59
B3 –Iggy Pop Nightclubbing4:12
C1 –Blur Sing6:00
C2 –Lou Reed Perfect Day3:43
C3 –Pulp Mile End4:30
C4 –Bedrock Featuring KYO For What You Dream Of (Full On Renaissance Mix)6:24
D1 –Elastica (2) 2:12:32
D2 –Leftfield A Final Hit3:15
D3 –Underworld Born Slippy (NUXX)9:43
D4 –Damon Albarn Closet Romantic3:08