Various ‎– Psychedelic Rock

(A Trip Down The Expansive Era Of Experimental Rock Music)

Music Brokers ‎– VYN052
Format:Vinyl, 2LP,
05 Mar 2021



Pridėti į norų sąrašą Dedame į norų sąrašą Pridėtas į norų sąrašą

A1 –The Mirage Ebeneezer Beaver
A2 –Episode Six Lucky Sunday
A3 –Sun Dial Plains Of Nazca
A4 –The Crazy World Of Arthur Brown Fire
A5 –The Spencer Davis Group Time Seller
B1 –Grapefruit Lullaby
B2 –The Deviants (2) You’ve Got To Hold On
B3 –Plasticland Color Appreciation
B4 –Sands Mrs. Gillespie’s Refrigerator
B5 –Episode Six Mr. Universe
C1 –Fat Mattress Magic Forest
C2 –Circus (11) Do You Dream?
C3 –The Spencer Davis Group Mr. Second Class
C4 –The Monochrome Set He’s Frank (Slight Return)
C5 –Plasticland Alexander
D1 –The Tomcats (2) A Tu Vera
D2 –Tuesday’s Children Strange Light From The East
D3 –The Mickey Finn Garden Of My Mind
D4 –John’s Children Sara, Crazy Child
D5 –Blonde On Blonde (2) Castles In The Sky