Various ‎– Peaky Blinders (The Official Soundtrack)

UMC ‎– 0815650, UMC ‎– 00602508156502
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Released:15 Nov 2019



Add to wishlist Adding to wishlist Added to wishlist

A1 –Tommy (144) ‘It’s Not A Good Idea…’0:03
A2 –Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds* Red Right Hand6:10
A3 –The White Stripes St. James Infirmary Blues2:24
A4 –Martin Phipps (S1 Score) Truce3:00
A5 –Tommy (144) ‘…This Is The Day We Become Respectable’0:08
A6 –Dan Auerbach The Prowl3:17
A7 –Polly (25) ‘There’s Only One Thing…’0:04
A8 –Jack White (2) Love Is Blindness3:22
A9 –PJ Harvey To Bring You My Love5:31
B1 –Alfie (21) ‘I’ve Heard Very Bad, Bad, Bad Things About You…’0:07
B2 –Black Rebel Motorcycle* River Styx3:52
B3 –Paul Hartnoll (S2 Score) Post Irish Meeting3:00
B4 –PJ Harvey Red Right Hand2:50
B5 –Laura Marling What He Wrote4:07
B6 –Arthur (67) ‘By Order Of The Peaky Blinders’0:16
B7 –Royal Blood (6) Come On Over2:51
B8 –Arctic Monkeys Do I Wanna Know?4:32
C1 –Tommy (144) ‘I Promise, I’ll Make Us Safe’0:06
C2 –Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Breathless3:13
C3 –Radiohead You And Whose Army?3:11
C4 –Polly (25) ‘A Woman Of Substance And Class’0:05
C5 –PJ Harvey This Is Love3:45
C6 –Dickon Hinchliffe (S3 Score) Sons2:00
C7 –Tommy (144) ‘You Can Change…’0:05
C8 –Queens Of The Stone Age Burn The Witch3:37
C9 –The Last Shadow Puppets Bad Habits3:01
C10 –David Bowie Lazarus6:22
D1 –Tommy (144) ‘Sex, Freedom, Whiskey Sours…’0:08
D2 –Savages (2) Adore5:04
D3 –Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds The Mercy Seat (Live From KCRW)5:11
D4 –Rachel Unthank & The Winterset I Wish6:24
D5 –Antony Genn & Martin Slattery (S4 Score) Ballad Of Polly Gray3:00
D6 –Tommy (144) ‘I’m Not A Traitor To My Class…’0:12
D7 –Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes Devil Inside Me2:58
E1 –Foals Snake Oil4:21
E2 –Polly (25) ‘It’s In Our Gypsy Blood…’010
E3 –Radiohead Pyramid Song4:48
E4 –Laura Marling A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall3:55
E5 –Ada (27) ‘So, Tommy Shelby, MP. Business As Usual’0:06
E6 –Black Sabbath The Wizard4:22
E7 –Anna Calvi Papi Pacify4:22
F1 –Joy Division Atmosphere4:10
F2 –Tommy (144) ‘You Need To Understand That…’0:06
F3 –Anna Calvi (S5 Score) You’re Not God3:00
F4 –Arthur (67) ‘There’s A Bentley Outside…’0:07
F5 –Jehnny Beth I’m The Man3:18
F6 –Idles Never Fight A Man With A Perm3:48
F7 –Tommy (144) ‘I Will Continue Until I Find The Man I Can’t Defeat’0:08
F8 –Richard Hawley Ballad Of A Thin Man6:44

Plokštelės būklė





Funk, Electronic, Pop, Rock, Soul