Various ‎– Ingrid Volym 1

Ingrid ‎– NGRD001
2 × Vinyl, LP, Metallic Blue Sleeve
Released:21 Apr 2012


Liko 2

Add to wishlist Adding to wishlist Added to wishlist

A1 –Lykke Li Come Near5:01
A2 –Hortlax Cobra Berlin3:51
A3 –MtheM River3:41
A4 –Coco Morier Afterlife2:15
B1 –Karlsson* & Winnberg* feat. Little Majorette Hearts Beating Weak4:05
B2 –Les Big Byrd Streams Of Unconsciousness (Tomassey 101 Skulls Version)6:07
B3 –Smile (12) Clean Gloves, Dirty Hands3:22
C1 –Andrew Wyatt It Won’t Let You Go3:43
C2 –The Chinamen Two Klump3:28
C3 –Yttling Jazz Cuban Lips4:44
C4 –Peter Morén Say My Name3:17
D1 –Little Majorette Taken Back4:10
D2 –Electrocute My Tube Top3:28
D3 –Max Von Sydow (2) Le Bateleur6:10
D4 –Starlight Serenaders Summer Drone3:08