The Beach Boys ‎– Surfer Girl

Capitol Records ‎– ST 1981, UMe ‎– B0025227-01, Capitol Records ‎– ST-1981
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Released:07 Oct 2016


Liko 3

Pridėti į norų sąrašą Dedame į norų sąrašą Pridėtas į norų sąrašą
Kategorijos, , Žyma

A1 Surfer Girl2:24
A2 Catch A Wave2:15
A3 The Surfer Moon2:17
A4 South Bay Surfer1:49
A5 The Rocking Surfer1:56
A6 Little Deuce Coupe1:50
B1 In My Room2:11
B2 Hawaii2:02
B3 Surfer’s Rule1:42
B4 Our Car Club2:15
B5 Your Summer Dream2:31
B6 Boogie Woodie2:04