Tchaikovsky, Mariinsky Orchestra*, Valery Gergiev ‎– The Nutcracker

Mariinsky ‎– MAR0593-LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Stereo, Gatefold cover, First LP (Red vinyl) + Second LP (Deep green vinyl)
Released:17 Nov 2017


Liko 2

Add to wishlist Adding to wishlist Added to wishlist

The Nutcracker (Act I)
A1 Overture
Tableau I
A2 No 1: Scene (The Christmas Tree)
A3 No 2: March
A4 No 3: Children’s Gallop And Dance Of The Parents
A5 No 4: Dance Scene (Arrival Of Drosselmeyer)
A6 No 5: Scene And Grandfather Waltz
B1 No 6: Scene (Clara And The Nutcracker)
B2 No 7: Scene (The Battle)
Tableau II
B3 No 8: Scene (A Pine Forest In Winter)
B4 No 9: Waltz Of The Snowflakes
The Nutcracker (Act II)
Tableau III
C1 No 10: Scene (The Magic Castle In The Land Of Sweets)
C2 No 11: Scene (Clara And Nutcracker Prince)
C3 No 12a: Divertissement – Chocolate (Spanish Dance)
C4 No 12b: Coffee (Arabian Dance)
C5 No 12c: Tea (Chinese Dance)
C6 No 12d: Candy Canes (Russian Dance)
C7 No 12e: Marzipan (Dance Of The Reed Pipes)
C8 No 12f: Mother Ginger And The Polichinelles (Clowns)
D1 No 13: Waltz Of The Flowers
D2 No 14a: Pas De Deux – Intrada
D3 No 14b: Pas De Deux – Variation I (Tarantella)
D4 No 14c: Pas De Deux – Variation II (Dance Of The Sugar-Plum Fairy)
D5 No 14d: Pas De Deux – Coda
D6 No 15a: Final Waltz
D7 No 15b: Apotheosis