Stereolab – Pulse Of The Early Brain (Switched On Volume 5

Label: Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks – D-UHF-D43MR, Warp Records – D-UHF-D43MR
Series: Switched On (2) – 5
3 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, Blue Mirriboard Sleeve
Country: UK
Released: Sep 2, 2022


Liko 1

Pridėti į norų sąrašą Dedame į norų sąrašą Pridėtas į norų sąrašą

A Stereolab / Nurse With Wound– Simple Headphone Mind
Written-By – Laetitia Sadier, Steve Stapleton*, Timothy Gane*
B Stereolab / Nurse With Wound– Trippin’ With The Birds
Written-By – Laetitia Sadier, Steve Stapleton*, Timothy Gane*
C1 Stereolab– Low Fi
C2 Stereolab– [Varoom!]
C3 Stereolab– Laisser-Faire
D1 Stereolab– Elektro [He Held The World In His Iron Grip]
D2 Stereolab– Robot Riot
D3 Stereolab– Spool Of Collusion
D4 Stereolab– Symbolic Logic Of Now!
Written-By – Andrew Ramsay*, Timothy Gane*
D5 Stereolab– Forensic Itch
D6 Stereolab– Ronco Symphony [Demo]
E1 Stereolab– ABC
Written-By – James McCarthy*, Larry Kessler, Paul Thornton
E2 Stereolab– Magne-Music
E3 Stereolab– Blaue Milch
Written-By – Laetitia Sadier, Peter Thomas, Timothy Gane*
E4 Stereolab– Yes Sir! I Can Moogie
E5 Stereolab– Plastic Mile [Original Version]
F1 Stereolab– Refractions In The Plastic Pulse [Feebate Mix]
Remix – Autechre
F2 Stereolab– Unity Purity Occasional
F3 Stereolab– The Nth Degrees
F4 Stereolab– XXXOOO
F5 Stereolab– Cybele’s Reverie [Live At The Hollywood Bowl]



Plokštelės būklė



Electronic, Rock