Peter Green ‎– Man Of The World – The Anthology 1968-1983

Earmark ‎– 42042
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered


Liko 2

Add to wishlist Adding to wishlist Added to wishlist

A1 –Fleetwood Mac Man Of The World
A2 –Fleetwood Mac Long Grey Mare
A3 –Fleetwood Mac Fast Talking Woman Blues
A4 –Fleetwood Mac Jumping At Shadows (Live)
A5 –Fleetwood Mac Black Magic Woman (Live)
A6 –Fleetwood Mac Showbiz Blues
B1 –Brunning Sunflower Blues Band Uranus
B2 –Fleetwood Mac Oh Well
B3 –Fleetwood Mac If You Let Me Love You (Live)
B4 –Fleetwood Mac Lazy Poker Blues
B5 –Fleetwood Mac The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown)
C1 –Peter Green (2) A Fool No More
C2 –Peter Green (2) Tribal Dance
C3 –Peter Green (2) Apostle
C4 –Peter Green (2) Cryin’ Won’t Bring You Back
C5 –Peter Green (2) Watcha Gonna Do
D1 –Peter Green (2) Lost My Love
D2 –Peter Green (2) Shining Star
D3 –Peter Green (2) Big Boy Now
D4 –Peter Green (2) Same Old Blues
D5 –Peter Green (2) Bandit
D6 –Peter Green (2) What Am I Doing Here?