Now That’s What I Call Music! 103 2CD

Label: Universal Music On Demand – CDNOW103, Sony Music – CDNOW103, Universal Music On Demand – 0190759469620, Sony Music – 0190759469620
Series: Now That’s What I Call Music! – 103
2 x CD, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: Jul 19, 2019



Įrašykite savo el. paštą ir informuosime Jus!

Pridėti į norų sąrašą Dedame į norų sąrašą Pridėtas į norų sąrašą

1-1 Lil Nas X feat. Billy Ray Cyrus– Old Town Road (Remix)2:37
1-2 Ed Sheeran feat. Chance The Rapper & PnB Rock– Cross Me3:24
1-3 Billie Eilish– Bad Guy3:13
1-4 Avicii feat. Aloe Blacc– SOS2:36
1-5 Katy Perry– Never Really Over3:44
1-6 Ariana Grande– Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored3:09
1-7 MEDUZA (10) feat. Goodboys– Piece Of Your Heart2:33
1-8 Stormzy– Vossi Bop3:16
1-9 Shawn Mendes– If I Can’t Have You3:11
1-10 Mark Ronson feat. Camila Cabello– Find U Again2:56
1-11 Mabel (5)– Mad Love2:49
1-12 Sigala & Becky Hill– Wish You Well3:26
1-13 P!nk feat. Cash Cash (3)– Can We Pretend3:42
1-14 Jess Glynne & Jax Jones– One Touch3:17
1-15 Zara Larsson– Don’t Worry Bout Me3:30
1-16 CamelPhat & Jake Bugg– Be Someone3:25
1-17 Jax Jones, Martin Solveig & Madison Beer– All Day And Night (Jax Jones & Martin Solveig Present Europa)2:49
1-18 Martin Garrix feat. Macklemore & Patrick Stump– Summer Days2:45
1-19 Little Mix– Bounce Back2:41
1-20 Jonas Blue feat. Theresa Rex– What I Like About You3:38
1-21 The Chainsmokers feat. 5 Seconds Of Summer– Who Do You Love3:46
1-22 Miley Cyrus– Mother’s Daughter3:38
1-23 Jonas Brothers– Cool2:46
1-24 5 Seconds Of Summer– Easier2:38
1-25 Steel Banglez feat. AJ Tracey & MoStack– Fashion Week3:21

2-1 Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello– Señorita3:11
2-2 Lewis Capaldi– Hold Me While You Wait3:24
2-3 Ariana Grande & Victoria Monét*– MONOPOLY2:37
2-4 Avicii– Heaven4:37
2-5 David Guetta feat. Raye (3)– Stay (Don’t Go Away)3:05
2-6 Bastille (4)– Joy3:14
2-7 Elton John & Taron Egerton– (I’m Gonna) Love Me Again (From ‘Rocketman’)3:25
2-8 Kylie Minogue– New York City3:21
2-9 Ellie Goulding– Sixteen3:19
2-10 OneRepublic– Rescue Me2:39
2-11 Dominic Fike– 3 Nights2:58
2-12 Lighthouse Family– My Salvation4:40
2-13 Emeli Sandé– Sparrow3:38
2-14 Sam Fender– Hypersonic Missiles4:00
2-15 Liam Gallagher– Shockwave3:29
2-16 James Arthur (2)– Falling Like The Stars3:30
2-17 Westlife– Better Man3:16
2-18 Taron Egerton– Rocket Man (From ‘Rocketman’)4:29
2-19 Himesh Patel– Yesterday (From ‘Yesterday’)1:33
Bonus: 35th Anniversary Now 3 Throwback!
2-20 Grandmaster Flash & Melle Mel– White Lines (Don’t Do It)4:27
2-21 Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark– Locomotion3:44
2-22 The Weather Girls– It’s Raining Men3:29
2-23 Nik Kershaw– I Won’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me3:24



Plokštelės būklė



Disco, Funk, Synth-pop, Electronic, Pop, Rock, Soul