Musica Bohemica • Jaroslav Krček ‎– Czech Christmas Carols

Supraphon ‎– 1117 2344
Format:Vinyl, Album, LP

Vinilas NM , viršelis NM


Liko 1

Noriu Adding to wishlist Added to wishlist
A1 Christmas Fanfare 1:35
A2 Christmas Eve Has Come 2:00
A3 What Has Happened So Suddenly 2:40
A4 How Lovely You Are, Baby Jesus 2:45
A5 We Bring You Tidings 1:45
A6 Christmas Carolling 2:30
A7 God Give You A Good Day 1:05
A8 The Hare Runs To The Glade 1:00
A9 Whatever You Have, Bring It On 3:20
A10 A Cold Dew Fell 2:05
B1 Christmas Fanfare 0:50
B2 A Wonderful Day Has Come To Us 1:25
B3 Listen, People 3:35
B4 The Game With The Christmas-Crib 4:25
B5 Blessed Be The Lord Jesus Christ 1:45
B6 I’ve Come To You A’Carolling 1:45
B7 Christmas Fanfare 1:30
B8.a Whe The Virgin Mary Walked The Earth 6:20
B8.b Be Joyful, Little Birds
B8.c Look, Look, There Be In Betlehem