Michael Bublé ‎– Nobody But Me

Label:Reprise Records ‎– 936249176-7
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Released:20 Oct 2016


Liko 1

Add to wishlist Adding to wishlist Added to wishlist

A1 Nobody But Me 3:00
A2 My Kind Of Girl 4:06
A3 Today Is Yesterday’s Tomorrow 3:25
A4 On An Evening In Roma (Sotter Celo De Roma) 2:43
A5 I Believe In You 3:22
B1 The Very Thought Of You 3:32
B2 I Wanna Be Around 3:42
B3 Someday3:23
B4 This Love Of Mine 4:20
B5 My Baby Just Cares For Me 3:16