Michael Bublé ‎– Love

Label:Warner Bros. Records ‎– 0093624903444
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Released:16 Nov 2018


Liko 6

Add to wishlist Adding to wishlist Added to wishlist

A1 When I Fall In Love
A2 I Only Have Eyes For You
A3 Love You Anymore
A4 La Vie En Rose
A5 My Funny Valentine
B1 Such A Night
B2 Forever Now
B3 Help Me Make It Through The Night
B4 Unforgettable
B5 When You’re Smiling
B6 Where Or When