Michael Bublé ‎– Christmas


Label:Reprise Records ‎– 528350-1
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Released:25 Nov 2016

Liko 12

Kategorijos: , , , , Žymos: ,

A1 It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
A2 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
A3 Jingle Bells
A4 White Christmas
A5 All I Want For Christmas Is You
A6 Holly Jolly Christmas
A7 Santa Baby
A8 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
B1 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
B2 Silent Night
B3 Blue Christmas
B4 Cold December Night
B5 I’ll Be Home For Christmas
B6 Ave Maria
B7 Mis Deseos / Feliz Navidad
B8 Michael’s Christmas Greeting