Falco ‎– Falco 3

Sony Music ‎– 88875085321, Ariola ‎– 88875085321
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Released:24 Nov 2017


Liko 3

Add to wishlist Adding to wishlist Added to wishlist
Categories, , , , Tag

A1 Rock Me Amadeus (The Gold Mix) 3:22
A2 America (The City Of Grinzing Version) 3:53
A3 Tango The Night (The Love Mix) 2:27
A4 Munich Girls (Just Another Paid One) 4:17
A5 Jeanny (Sus-Mix-Spect Crime Version) 5:50
B1 Vienna Calling (Wait For The Extended Mix) 3:59
B2 Männer Des Westens – Any Kind Of Land (Wilde Bube Version) 3:51
B3 Nothin’ Sweeter Than Arabia (The Relevant Madhouse Danceteria Jour-Fix-Mix) 4:43
B4 Macho Macho (Sensible Boy’s Song) 4:55
B5 It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue (No Mix) 4:41