Enya ‎– Amarantine

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 0190295963330
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Released:12 Oct 2018


Liko 3

Add to wishlist Adding to wishlist Added to wishlist

A1 Less Than A Pearl 3:44
A2 Amarantine 3:12
A3 It’s In The Rain 4:08
A4 If I Could Be Where You Are 4:00
A5 The River Sings 2:49
A6 Long Long Journey 3:17
B1 Sumiregusa 4:42
B2 Someone Said Goodbye 4:02
B3 A Moment Lost 3:08
B4 Drifting 4:11
B5 Amid The Falling Snow 3:38
B6 Water Shows The Hidden Heart 4:39