Deep Purple ‎– Whoosh!

Ear Music ‎– 0214763EMU
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Released:18 Sep 2020


Liko 3

Add to wishlist Adding to wishlist Added to wishlist

A1 Throw My Bones
A2 Drop The Weapon
A3 We’re All The Same In The Dark
A4 Nothing At All
B1 No Need To Shout
B2 Step By Step
B3 What The What
C1 The Long Way Round
C2 The Power Of The Moon
C3 Remission Possible
C4 Man Alive
D1 And The Address
D2 Dancing In My Sleep