Cheap Trick ‎– Out To Get You! (Live 1977)

Epic ‎– 19439730551, Legacy ‎– 19439730551, Sony Music ‎– 19439730551
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Released:24 Oct 2020


Liko 1

Add to wishlist Adding to wishlist Added to wishlist
Categories, , Tag
A1 Hello There (Late Show 6/3/77)
A2 Come On Come On (Late Show 6/3/77)
A3 Oh Candy (Late Show 6/4/77)
A4 Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Peace (Early Show 6/3/77)
A5 Elo Kiddies (Early Show 6/3/77)
A6 Hot Love (Early Show 6/4/77)
A7 Southern Girls (Early Show 6/4/77)
B1 Cry Cry (Early Show 6/4/77)
B2 Big Eyes (Early Show 6/4/77)
B3 High Roller (Early Show 6/3/77)
B4 He’s A Whore (Late Show 6/3/77)
B5 Daddy Should Have Stayed In School (Late Show 6/3/77)
C1 Can’t Hold On (Early Show 6/3/77)
C2 Clock Strikes Ten (Late Show 6/3/77)
C3 Loser (Late Show 6/3/77)
C4 Taxman, Mr Thief (Late Show 6/4/77)
D1 Ain’t That A Shame (Early Show 6/4/77)
D2 Oh Caroline (Early Show 6/4/77)
D3 Oh Boy (Early Show 6/4/77)
D4 You’re All Talk (Early Show 6/4/77)
D5 Auf Wiedersehen (Late Show 6/4/77)
D6 Goodnight (Late Show 6/4/77)