Chakachas ‎– Chakachas

Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP2046
Series:Brewed In Belgium –
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Released:05 Jan 2018


Liko 1

Add to wishlist Adding to wishlist Added to wishlist

A1 Stories
A2 Push Together
A3 Soledad
A4 Bantu
A5 By The Way
A6 Love, Love, Love
B1 Judas Kiss
B2 Oye Me
B3 Try It You’ll Like It
B4 Copacabana
B5 Oye Mi Guaguanco
B6 The Party