Bob Dylan ‎– Bob Dylan

Not Now Music ‎– CATLP150
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, 180 Gram Vinyl
Released:21 Nov 2018


Liko 2

Add to wishlist Adding to wishlist Added to wishlist

A1 You’re No Good1:37
A2 Talkin’ New York3:15
A3 In My Time Of Dyin’ 2:37
A4 Man Of Constant Sorrow3:06
A5 Fixin’ To Die2:17
A6 Pretty Peggy-O3:22
A7 Highway 512:49
B1 Gospel Plow1:44
B2 Baby, Let Me Follow You Down2:32
B3 House Of The Risin’ Sun 5:15
B4 Freight Train Blues 2:16
B5 Song To Woody2:39
B6 See That My Grave Is Kept Clean2:40