Bad Boys Blue ‎– The Best Of

Magic Records ‎– 575 386 2
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Released:03 Apr 2017


Liko 2

Add to wishlist Adding to wishlist Added to wishlist

A1 You’re A Woman 3:06
A2 Come Back And Stay 4:22
A3 Pretty Young Girl 4:40
A4 Kisses & Tears (My One And Only) 4:00
A5 Show Me The Way 4:29

B1 A World Without You (Michelle) 3:18
B2 Lady In Black 3:48
B3 I Wanna Hear You’re Heartbeat (Sunday Girl) 4:23
B4 Kiss You All Over, Baby 4:05
B5 Mon Amie 4:55