Arcade Fire ‎– The Suburbs

Columbia ‎– 88985462631
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold
Country:UK, Europe & US
Released:22 Dec 2017


Liko 1

Add to wishlist Adding to wishlist Added to wishlist

A1 The Suburbs 5:15
A2 Ready To Start 4:16
A3 Modern Man 4:40
A4 Rococo 3:57
B5 Empty Room 2:52
B6 City With No Children 3:12
B7 Half Light I 4:14
B8 Half Light II (No Celebration) 4:27
C9 Month Of May 3:51
C10 Wasted Hours 3:21
C11 Deep Blue 4:28
C12 We Used To Wait5:01
D13 Sprawl I (Flatland) 2:54
D14 Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)5:26
D15 Suburban War4:45
D16 The Suburbs (Continued) 1:28